Scroll to content
Home Page


Nansen Primary School

      Mrs Nanaki Bajwa

      Position: Head Teacher

      Area of responsibility: Health & Safety





Mrs Sangita Jiwa

Position: Staff Governor

Area of responsibility:







Mr Sean Cross

Position: Co-Vice Chair

Area of responsibility: SEND







      Mrs Samantha Abraham

      Position: Chair

      Area of responsibility: Attendance/Complaints/EYFS







      Ms Kelly Howell

      Position: Co-opted Governor

      Area of responsibility: Curriculum





Mrs Alison Williams

Position: Vice Chair

Area of responsibility: Safeguarding






Mr Darnish Amraz

Position: Co-Opted Governor

Area of responsibility: Sports Premium





Mr Rackeem Reid

Position: Co-Opted Governor

Area of responsibility: TBC




Mariam Jahangir

Position: Parent Governor

Area of responsibility: Pupil Premium






Azra Begum

Position: Parent Governor (Vacancy)

Area of responsibility: Personal Development/Behaviour/Well Being







Mrs Shazia Shan

Position: Associate Governor (non-voting)