Scroll to content
Home Page


Marlborough Governors

Mr Robert Cummins

Position: Chair

Area of responsibility: Safeguarding & Pupil Welfare

Year Group Responsibility: Years 1 & 2




Mrs S Iqbal

Position: Vice Chair

Area of responsibility: EYFS

Year group responsibility: Nursery & Reception

Mrs Razia Ali

Position: Executive Head Teacher

Area of Responsibility: Health & Safety

 Mrs Alison Williams

 Position: Head Teacher

 Area of responsibility: Health & Safety




Mrs Shahnaz Rahman 

Position: Staff Governor




Mrs Kathryn Hindley

Position: Co-opted Governor

Area of responsibility: Curriculum

Year group responsibility: Years 3 & 4



Mrs Hasnat Minhas

Position: Co-opted Governor

Area of responsibility: TBC





Mrs Rukhsana Kabal

Position: Co-opted Governor

Area of responsibility: TBC




   Mrs Aysha Mulla

   Position: Parent Governor 

   Area of responsibility: SEND

   Year group responsibility: Year 4 & 6